When a Content Library is deleted, what happens to the files contained on the backing storage?

A.The files will be unchanged.
B.the files will be deleted.
C.The files will remain and be marked as orphaned.
D.The containing folder will be marked as orphaned.

 
Answer: B

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *